On Wednesday, June 12, TCS recognized those students who displayed excellence and personal achievement in academics. The ceremony commenced with inductees into the National Honor Society, led by Mr. Hopkins and Ben Slomowitz, last year’s inductee. This year, Eitan Katz and Nate Lichtenstein were given this prestigious honor. Students were recognized who had outstanding citizenship, a primary goal for TCS. Honor roll and high honor roll awards were given. Awards were given in each subject: English, History, Art, Math, Science, STEAM, Coding, Multimedia, Transition, Baking and Cooking, Business, “America’s Closest Neighbors,” and Shakespeare. Our “graduating” eighth graders were recognized, as well. The ceremony concluded with student accolades and memory book distribution.